PDA

View Full Version : Commandos 3 for Linux?



r3pek
27th Oct 2003, 01:31
Can commandos 3 be played on linux?

David
27th Oct 2003, 03:06
it is designed for a windows platform. i dont know if linux have any windows emulation. so you better install windows as well ;)

Mike_B
27th Oct 2003, 07:24
Don't know, you can try it by using Wine. Though I don't know how to use it.

r3pek
27th Oct 2003, 10:10
I'll try to emulate it in Linux when a get it, i just wanted to know if it had a native version for linux, that would be great... :( but since there isn't, i have to emulate him.
thanks guys [[]]