PDA

View Full Version : Hotkeys for saving and loading?



torvaldur
25th Oct 2003, 12:31
I wonder if it's possible to change controls. Quicksave is F9 and Quickload is F11. Almost every other game uses F9 to load and F5 or F6 to save...

I've played this game for a few days and I have saved MANY times just when one of my soliders have died because i'm used to QUICKLOAD on F9

Can you change this?

David
25th Oct 2003, 16:41
no,unfortunately you cant change controls!

kanez
25th Oct 2003, 18:00
LOL dude. i did that for only 1 time. and i got used to that afterwards although i dont like the original settings.