PDA

View Full Version : Solution!!!!!!!



coen13
23rd Oct 2003, 20:54
Is anybody know something about some soluitons about Commandos 3??? If yes please tell me a link or something like that!!!!

Rammstein
23rd Oct 2003, 21:21
Most of us have finished the game within a day, so please feel free to ask! Ask away and we'll help you get through this one with ease. :)

coen13
24th Oct 2003, 19:55
so thanks for answer. I have got problem with 1 mission in entral europe!! My spy is on the station but it nothing happen. Please help...

HPman
25th Oct 2003, 09:52
Originally posted by Rammstein
Most of us have finished the game within a day, so please feel free to ask! Ask away and we'll help you get through this one with ease. :)

sorry don't believe you...
I think I'm a pretty good C3 player and I spent definitely
longer to complete the 2 first campaigns (ok played only 1-2h a day but anyway)