PDA

View Full Version : help



pokeman
18th Oct 2003, 07:25
my pc is p4 1.6G,256M,TNT2 m64
can i play commandos 3?

David
18th Oct 2003, 07:40
yes!

pokeman
18th Oct 2003, 08:13
you sure?
32M tnt2 is enough?