PDA

View Full Version : Help!!!!!!!!!!!



dashingboy
3rd Oct 2003, 16:29
hi guyz i have just bought hitman 2. but it returns to desktop after the previwe screen. any ideas ?????????

Mike_B
3rd Oct 2003, 17:15
Try disabling hardware acceleration. start/run/dxdiag/sound then move the bar to the left, and see how it works out.

dashingboy
5th Oct 2003, 15:07
it is still not working. some more help!!!!!!!!