PDA

View Full Version : help plz



aboujrawe
16th Sep 2003, 09:39
hello again guys i need ur help,i installed the demo but when i click on the icon it gives me commandos.exe error what should i do thx.:D

Mike_B
16th Sep 2003, 15:08
Did you run the setup.exe or did you just extracted it?

aboujrawe
16th Sep 2003, 15:40
i unziped it and then insatalled it with direct x 9.0 .and my os is win ME. thx.