PDA

View Full Version : Turning Lead Into Gold? TR1



SolidSilver
6th Aug 2003, 00:43
I'm in Palace Midas with 3 lead bars. In the room with a tall door on the right and 3 locks, it implies I need 3 gold bars. How do I manage this? Shouting "Hocus-Pocus" doesn't seem to work... :(

Dino
6th Aug 2003, 02:10
The Midas Touch.

SolidSilver
6th Aug 2003, 18:31
::slaps forehead:: of course!

Thanks :)

Dino
6th Aug 2003, 21:54
Did you try the Midas Touch on Lara?

Notts Raider
7th Aug 2003, 14:22
Originally posted by Dino
Did you try the Midas Touch on Lara?

Its a bit of a shock when that happens ;)