PDA

View Full Version : Screenshot of My Problem



SwatZeR
15th Jul 2003, 15:04
The game is playing fine for me. No problems until I go into the menus. The is what happens when I choose 1280 * 1024 resolution :

http://jlanelson.250free.com/Tombraider/TRAOD.jpg

If I choose 1024 * 768 then this problem dissapears.

I don't mind playing at 1024 * 768, but has anyone else had this probelm and been able to fix it?

tomb_raiding
15th Jul 2003, 22:38
The screen shot doesn't appear :(

SwatZeR
16th Jul 2003, 01:36
http://jlanelson.250free.com/Tombraider/TRAOD.jpg

tomb_raiding
16th Jul 2003, 09:52
They say its forbidden :(

RedLegg
17th Jul 2003, 04:30
Do you get the same result when not running the game in a window?