PDA

View Full Version : problem with controls



naveedgill
14th Jul 2003, 08:15
I can,t draw weapons or open inventory.I tried the default key "spacebar" but it didn,t work.could anybody help me to resolve this

Setsu
14th Jul 2003, 17:07
"Keyboard not present: Press F1 to continue" :D
It's one of those cases, so I see...
If your keyboard came with any software CD try to reinstall it.
If not, try a friend's keyboard... :p

frodon0
16th Jul 2003, 07:43
It's in the manual -> TAB to open inventory