PDA

View Full Version : Sound in cutscenes??



tomb_raiding
13th Jul 2003, 22:20
Hi

I'm having a BIG Problem

It is like in Cutscenes (The ones that u don't have to make a choice in) the sound goes before the action for example I hear Lara's voice than I see her lips moving, Can some1 tell me how to solve this issue :( , Thanx! :)

tomb_raiding
13th Jul 2003, 23:50
PLEASE HELP!!

tomb_raiding
14th Jul 2003, 00:32
Doesn't anyone have dis problem??

tomb_raiding
14th Jul 2003, 09:25
*bump*

tomb_raiding
15th Jul 2003, 00:27
I got it (if u have winXP) Just download the latest Nvida Driver u can find in window update