PDA

View Full Version : Question: from CD to MP3?



Godfather
6th Jul 2003, 21:17
I've got some singles which I'd like to collect on one cd, but therefore I first have to 'translate' the extension of the songs on the singles to MP3 and then I can copy them on one cd again. I'll need a program which does that and I had one long ago (read: one year or so), but now for some stupid reason I lost/deleted it.

Question is simple: who can give me such a program where I can translate cd-songs to MP3-songs, please? thx

B4N (= bye for now)

Tipsko
7th Jul 2003, 09:45
I'll take a look in my 'program collection' ;) I think I have a good program but it contains spyware (else you get shareware programs). Just a minute...

Tipsko
7th Jul 2003, 09:53
http://www.tucows.com/preview/251409.html

But like I said it contains adware, you can uninstall that if you've ripped your cd.

Good luck, Tipsko

GoranAgar
7th Jul 2003, 11:12
http://www.cdex.n3.net/

Godfather
7th Jul 2003, 12:47
Originally posted by GoranAgar
http://www.cdex.n3.net/

Yes! Thanks GoranAgar! That's the one I was looking for. I also think I got it from you last time, but somehow I lost it ... silly me. :rolleyes:

Tipsko, jij bent alleszins bedankt voor de moeite. Ik hoop dat je niet beledigd bent dat ik jouw link niet gebruik. Bedankt, maat!

Tipsko, I wanna thank you anyhow for your effort. I hope that you're not offended that I don't use your link. Thanks, mate!

Tipsko
7th Jul 2003, 12:59
Originally posted by Godfather
Yes! Thanks GoranAgar! That's the one I was looking for. I also think I got it from you last time, but somehow I lost it ... silly me. :rolleyes:

Tipsko, jij bent alleszins bedankt voor de moeite. Ik hoop dat je niet beledigd bent dat ik jouw link niet gebruik. Bedankt, maat!

Tipsko, I wanna thank you anyhow for your effort. I hope that you're not offended that I don't use your link. Thanks, mate!

is goed, natuurlijk niet :)

it's cool, of course not :)


GoranAgar (or Godfather), which bitrates can you choose of with that program?

Tipsko

Marijn
7th Jul 2003, 13:49
Oh jee, moeten we vanaf nu alles twee keer gaan typen?! :o;)

Oh sheez, do we have to start typing everything twice from now on?! :o;)

GoranAgar
7th Jul 2003, 14:45
Originally posted by Tipsko
GoranAgar (or Godfather), which bitrates can you choose of with that program?
32 Kbps - 320 kbps. :)

32 Kbps - 320 kbps. :)