PDA

View Full Version : TS2 Action Replay



TimeSplittersDude
5th Jun 2003, 01:28
I like action replay and I was wondering if there was a code to give more MapMaker space. That would be sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool!


Post any codes from Action Replay here that aren't on the normal TS2 list that you made yourself. :) I am especially looking for mapmaker space.

RenegadeR109
5th Jun 2003, 19:35
not a chance in hell mate

TimeSplittersDude
7th Jun 2003, 01:58
Yeah i know that'd be hard. Fudge.:(

TimeSplittersDude
7th Jun 2003, 14:23
How about a Slow Motion cheat?