PDA

View Full Version : Who Is The Best Character??

Sheby
29th May 2003, 23:07
Hey guys, im fairly new to timesplitters 2 and I love these forums. Ive been looking for my best character but i dont know what it would be. If i can I would like ppl to post there favorite char and how to get it.

Ills start it off.

Fav char:Monkey/Harry Tipper
How to get: I think u start with them

thanks

ex-ion
29th May 2003, 23:29
I have 2 favs...

gretelMK2
= starts off with this character (I think)

Robofish
= get a silver award or better on the dam bursters challange.

RenegadeR109
30th May 2003, 19:13
my favourite is R109 however i use Jimmy needles and the riot Officer

how to get them um u start off with R109.

Riot Officer - Rice Craker Rush get a silver
Jimmy Needles - Club Soda get a Gold

GST_10%
2nd Jun 2003, 00:36
My fave character is Ilsa Nadir 'cos I get incredible luck in arcade and the Dam level is my best. (Why is Ilsa spelt Isla on this site?).

48 platnium
18 gold
100% complete

Captian_Shadow
16th Aug 2003, 19:04
My faves are Jimmy, louie, Khallos, the cononel (I think thats how you spell it?):confused: And the Machnist.

the_internet_king
16th Aug 2003, 19:29
i like the bear and mr big (or big tony) i got the bear for getign a gold in i thing its there not pets, and big tony by completing chicago on normal (or ts1 china on hard)

Captin Snow
16th Aug 2003, 19:40
Captain Snow. If I don't pick him (once every blue moon) I'll pick the Sewer Zombie, just because he looks like he came strait from a, well, sewer.

the_internet_king
17th Aug 2003, 13:29
I dont see what is so good about captin snow he isnt a giant bear or have anythign funny about him, why do you liek him if i may ask (lol sorry if i sound rude)

Captin Snow
17th Aug 2003, 17:08