PDA

View Full Version : Ports for multiplayer online of Praetorians



VODOO
11th Mar 2003, 17:43
Can anyone say to me, wich ports uses Praetorians for multiplayer online game? I have a router and i need to open ports to play online but i don't know wich ports. Thanks and sorry for my english (I am spanish).

Mike_B
11th Mar 2003, 17:58
Originally posted by zeta
DirectPlay ports. 2300-2400 and 47624

Outcast_Rebel
11th Mar 2003, 18:46
Originally posted by VODOO
Can anyone say to me, wich ports uses Praetorians for multiplayer online game? I have a router and i need to open ports to play online but i don't know wich ports. Thanks and sorry for my english (I am spanish).

There's nothing wrong with your english VODOO, I'm an Englishman and I can't even speak Spanish bro ;) so your one up on me for a start :D