PDA

View Full Version : how long did it take you to...



Rare
2nd Dec 2002, 04:01
to beat the whole game? I 'm just trying it again to see my time (The time playing not counting the time you don't play) for playing through the whole game and without cheats.

mrdefender
2nd Dec 2002, 05:56
a day. :(

oh wait.. thats a good thing.

so; it took me a day :) no codes.

well.. peaked at the walkthru now and then (mostly for the construction zone level. it gave me a headache).

Runtime
2nd Dec 2002, 23:00
34 hours. That was before the walkthrough. :D

mrdefender
3rd Dec 2002, 05:43
I have no life.

I wake up, powerup my comp, go to kitchen and make something to eat, go back in my room, play games/surf/whatever, eat, drink, sleep and stuff when i need to. :rolleyes:

Nah. I usually go out with my dad somewhere or we play LAN games (mostly UT2003 or C&C RedAlert2).

:)

I also watch TV, go to the hospital more often that I'd like (id like never ;) )

SuzieCroft
3rd Dec 2002, 19:11
Who knows.

Several days solid playing the first time through.

Dunno the exact time, though. Having no ingame clock is a pain :mad:

mrdefender
4th Dec 2002, 02:02
I haven't seen any ingame clocks. (for any game) though Im a PC gamer...

The only ingame clock I can think of is in C&C Redalert 2. When u finish a match, it shows how long it took.

Though its not precise. if the game is paused (SP), it counts as game time...

Runtime
4th Dec 2002, 03:24
All of the tomb raider games have an in game clock. err end of a level clock. :D

mrdefender
4th Dec 2002, 04:12
Oh...

The only "game clock" I know of is noticing the time you start playing and the time when u stop playing :D

I started playing <game name> at 3:00PM and finished at 3:46PM

:D

Its one of those american clocks ;)