PDA

View Full Version : Need to fix the Script Batch file



bob5
28th Nov 2002, 04:39
I just installed TRLE, what do i need to do to fix the script batcher

I had documentation on this, but it was also lost when the computer was re formated.

Collin
28th Nov 2002, 06:55
Change the english.bat from:
script script.txt
del ..\*.dat
copy script.dat ..\
copy english.dat ..\
del strings.h

to:
script script.txt
move script.dat ..\
move english.dat ..\
move strings.h ..\

;)

TheMask
28th Nov 2002, 21:17
OR:

script script.txt
copy script.dat ../
copy english.dat ../
del script.dat
del english.dat
del strings.h