PDA

View Full Version : Station apparence



Startopiafrance
26th Nov 2002, 17:56
In missions we have different styles of stations.

Can I choice the apparence in a sandbox??? How?

Hand-E-Food
26th Nov 2002, 22:08
Make your own mission that imports the Sandbox misison, and then write one script element that uses the Exterior_Graphics command.

Startopiafrance
28th Nov 2002, 13:05
I don't kwon create a user mission.

Please give me a Sand box user mission and how I can change the apparence