PDA

View Full Version : Newcity wad bug!



xerses
18th Nov 2002, 23:01
Hi everyone,
I'm back and with another problem :D

Do you know newcity.wad? Yes?
Ok, WHY sometimes enemies, during the game, are broken?
I see stretched polygons..and weird thing out them..
Maybe I corrupted the wad. HOW?
I'm the only one with this problem?

It does with original and altered newcity.wad .. :( :( :(

How can I correct them?
Any other people with my same problem?????

Thanks!

Data
18th Nov 2002, 23:05
If you have this problem from a fresh copy of the wad, it must be something else causing it. Do you get the same problem from any other wad?

xerses
19th Nov 2002, 13:02
I've this problem ONLY with this wad!!!!
I see polygons corrupt in the enemies..only enemies :( :( :( :( :(
I don't know if it's only newcity.wad problem..and I downloaded it correctly :(

Do you have my same problem with other wads????

Data
19th Nov 2002, 17:13
Hmm, i do not know what the problem is then, I certainly do not get it with any of the official wads.