PDA

View Full Version : How good videogamer are you?

Navel Raider
14th Oct 2002, 23:10
As I´ve put this topic let me answer my own question:
I am intermediate.
I play almost all kind of videogames, I´ve played since my 13 years old too many videogames as I could play and I´ll keep playing videogames until I get very old.
Videogames fascinate me (as much as charming and intelligent women)!
I just don´t play extremely childish videogames, but I play all the games I can play (believe me, it´s a hard work, but there must be some man or woman who do it).
There can be someone better than me, there can be someone worse than me, but it´s life!

Women of this forum, please reply this topic (I need someone to put on my "buddies list")! But if the men of the forum want to reply it, go ahead!

Godfather
15th Oct 2002, 13:43
Well, you asked for it! I'm not very good at playing videogames. For the past years, I have only played two different kinds of videogames and those are Tomb Raider & Max Payne. I'm good at Max Payne: this is what happens when you play a game more than once and with the goal of finishing it as fast as possible without getting hurt too much.

But when we're talking about Tomb Raider ... and I don't mean to brag at all, because blowing your own horn is not a very nice thing to do, but ...

Through my many years of Tomb Raider-experience, I've played each and every Tomb Raider-game with such huge dedication, with such undeniable conviction in Lara Croft as a real person and by absolute obsession with zexy Lara Croft, ... I think I can say that I have become one of the greatest Tomb Raider-gamers ever to live on the face of this world.

Playing Tomb Raider-games started as a way of filling up my spare time ... then it became a hobby ... then it became a passion ... now it has become a true obsession. Kill me and you kill Lara! I ... *men in white costumes come to take me away for the umpteenth time this week* :D