PDA

View Full Version : Calling all ladies..

Wee Bald Man
11th Oct 2002, 13:03
Lara needs you:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/england/2311293.stm

Xcom
11th Oct 2002, 13:13
Apparently, women with computer skills (?) don't play TR :D

THE True Lara
11th Oct 2002, 13:17
correction, women with computer skills have better things to do than sit gaming possing as an extra piece of office furniture for the blokes at Core to oggle at.......

infinite_sadness
11th Oct 2002, 14:23
i think it sounds kinda fun...... :)

maybe i´ll aply.....

Xcom
11th Oct 2002, 15:05
Originally posted by THE True Lara
correction

Erm, no, I just tried be polite ;) :D

TombLady
11th Oct 2002, 15:45
Well, I'm a 'lady' with 'computer skills' :D
At least I'd be able to play AOD quicker than anybody else in this forum if I apply for the job! lol

Of course I'm joking...I'm a law student,
busy girl, got to go ;)

LARAMANIAC
11th Oct 2002, 21:23
sorry LARAMANIAC was unable to reply to this thread due to the fact that she suddenly decided to move her home and family to Derby!!!! She has assured me that she will be back in touch with you all sometime around December!!!!!!!!! ;)
http://pages.prodigy.net/rogerlori1/emoticons/angel09.gif

EddyBones
12th Oct 2002, 01:29
A women's mind would bring a different angle to the game

He said a women tester would be paid the same as a man with the same abilities and experience
Methinks they need an editor:rolleyes:...

thanhkim
12th Oct 2002, 17:38
correction, women with computer skills have better things to do than sit gaming possing as an extra piece of office furniture for the blokes at Core to oggle at....... Yes I tend to agree with you there I have lots of computer skills and I'm pretty good using software but nah I don't think so.

Prelude
15th Oct 2002, 05:37
Sounds cool, I’ll do it, but it doesn’t say how to apply???