PDA

View Full Version : can you take.....



[OF] Seferg
9th Oct 2002, 20:24
screenshots in thief 2 and if so, how? i took a quick look at the faq but didnt see anything

thanks

Nightwalker
9th Oct 2002, 20:31
I use "alt" + "F10". :)

Huntress
9th Oct 2002, 20:34
LOL...you couldn't have read your little manual...it's there under your control keys, etc. The answer is yes :) and also can be done for T1/G as well. :) only different keys.

T2 - Alt + F10 I believe...but check your manual to be sure anyway :) Ta and Good Hunting!

[OF] Seferg
11th Oct 2002, 20:37
thank you both, it works. the gamma needs to be turned up though [:)]