PDA

View Full Version : Well, I'm working again...

Serul
2nd Sep 2002, 20:15
And it's about time too... I have been working for 5 months on new material to show and 3 of those months I've been looking for a job.

Oh well, that's all in the past now... ;)

Today I started my job (although still as an intern) as a 3D animator at Streamline Studios (http://www.streamline-studios.com/).

And If you can't tell, I'm so happy that I'm working again :D :D :D...

Right... nevermind... I'm done now... :p

Azuriel
2nd Sep 2002, 20:33
Hartelijk gefeliciteerd gozer! werd tijd!

bevalt het een beetje?

dutch rules :D

Umah Bloodomen
2nd Sep 2002, 20:38
Originally posted by Serul
And it's about time too... I have been working for 5 months on new material to show and 3 of those months I've been looking for a job.

Oh well, that's all in the past now... ;)

Today I started my job (although still as an intern) as a 3D animator at Streamline Studios (http://www.streamline-studios.com/).

And If you can't tell, I'm so happy that I'm working again :D :D :D...

Right... nevermind... I'm done now... :p

All I do is work...too bad its not doing what I want to. :p

Anyways, congrats Serul. What are your job responsibilites?

Serul
2nd Sep 2002, 20:47
Thank you both. :)

Azuriel:
Het bevalt me zeker, ook al heb ik niet veel gedaan vandaag. Ik heb zo het gevoel dat ik me daar erg thuis ga voelen. :D

Umah:
Basicly what I do is helping with animation, for example characters for movies, or objects. Also cleaning up motion-capture data is one of the things I'll be doing.

And what do you want to do then? :)

Umah Bloodomen
3rd Sep 2002, 00:26
Originally posted by Serul
Umah:
Basicly what I do is helping with animation, for example characters for movies, or objects. Also cleaning up motion-capture data is one of the things I'll be doing.

And what do you want to do then? :)

Sounds great!