PDA

View Full Version : help me !!!!!!!!!!!!



soloyo
11th Aug 2002, 23:47
:mad: :mad: in the installation of commandos it leaves a message to me :insertar the disc 0(CERO) since one is the file data5.cab. that I can do, that happens? where I can find it?

please. if somebody has east file me it can send my mail:luchoaustin@hotmail.com please

Xcom
11th Aug 2002, 23:54
As far as I remember, there is no data5.cab. Try inserting Disk1 (or Disk2 was it??? ) again and see if it works.

soloyo
12th Aug 2002, 00:01
it does not pass anything please, aid!

1shot1kill
12th Aug 2002, 02:53
Go back to the store where you bought the game and get new disks.

Rapid
12th Aug 2002, 15:13
If I recall aright, some of the disks were misnumbered in some sets. Try one of the other disks instead of the one that seems to be numbered correctly, see if that works.

1shot1kill
12th Aug 2002, 17:16
Well, that might help but i think it's better to get new working disks to avoid problems in the future.