PDA

View Full Version : A new fight



Startopiafrance
24th Jul 2002, 00:03
I'm ready for fight with anyone, anything the 25th 15h00 GMT +1
Startopia 1.0.1, GameSpy
for a battle party


For world, I made a plan :


GMT -11 : 25th, 03:00
GMT -10 : 25th, 04:00
GMT -9 : 25th, 05:00
GMT -8 : 25th, 06:00
GMT -7 : 25th, 07:00
GMT -6 : 25th, 08:00
GMT -5 : 25th, 09:00
GMT -4 : 25th, 10:00
GMT -3 : 25th, 11:00
GMT -2 : 25th, 12:00
GMT -1 : 25th, 13:00
GMT 0 : 25th, 14:00
GMT +1 : 25th, 15:00
GMT +2 : 25th, 16:00
GMT +3 : 25th, 17:00
GMT +4 : 25th, 18:00
GMT +5 : 25th, 19:00
GMT +6 : 25th, 20:00
GMT +7 : 25th, 21:00
GMT +8 : 25th, 22:00
GMT +9 : 25th, 23:00
GMT +10 : 26th, 00:00
GMT +11 : 26th, 01:00
GMT +12 : 26th, 02:00