PDA

View Full Version : help with sig



hunnie
22nd Jul 2002, 20:49
i tried angelfire and geocities and i cannot get my sig to show up... someone help me pls :(

warpsavant
22nd Jul 2002, 21:43
maybe you need some of these things [#img] [/#img]

and you need where it is after the slash. Your thing is all messed up hunnie!

hunnie
22nd Jul 2002, 23:16
this is what i have in my profile

http://www.angelfire.com/stars4/hunnie/hunnie.jpg

and u see what comes up below, which is not my sig so i dunno what im doing wrong.

hunnie
22nd Jul 2002, 23:17
ok that didnt work to show u what the link was. the link is below with spaces in it so that it actually shows up as words. i have it in the profile so there are not any spaces.

http://www.angelfire.com/stars4/hunnie/hunnie.jpg

hunnie
22nd Jul 2002, 23:19
when i clicked the link, it came up loadblock?

Umah Bloodomen
23rd Jul 2002, 01:28
You have to rename the image as a text file.