PDA

View Full Version : Fireshadow's Barrow/ G's custom scripts?



SlyFoxx
22nd Jul 2002, 15:15
A few weeks back I DL'd GS's custom scripts. (UsrScriptT2.zip) I put it in my Thief 2 directory..


C:/Program Files/ Thief 2/ etc....


I hit extract all to unzip it. I then put the ziped version elsewhere.

When trying to start the C3 mission Fireshadow's Barrow I'm promted after the game loads that I need the custom scripts. What have I done incorrectly?

Thanks

SlyFoxx
:confused:

Komag
22nd Jul 2002, 17:54
Well there's only two or three files in that zip, a .dll and an .osm and a .txt file I think, so you should check to make sure those files are in fact in your main Thief 2 directory. Perhaps you have more than one Thief install, one for dromed and one for playing, and you put them in the wrong one? Or maybe you should just download it again and unzip the files in there for sure, fresh

SlyFoxx
22nd Jul 2002, 18:20
Only one install. There are three things like you said. Hummm. Oh well, try again.

Thanks

sly