PDA

View Full Version : Varying ambient light in a single level?



ChangelingJane
19th Jul 2002, 23:45
I've looked around the online tutorials and examined some FMs, but haven't been able to find any information on using different levels of ambient lighting within the same level. Is this possible?

Apache
20th Jul 2002, 03:49
nope not possible..sorry

Komag
20th Jul 2002, 04:32
your only option is to set the ambient level very low for your darkest areas, then manually lighten up other areas varying degrees

ChangelingJane
20th Jul 2002, 04:53
Thanks!