PDA

View Full Version : dose anybody have any snowmoble levels?



lara_croft_AOD(danny.k)
18th Jul 2002, 00:59
please!:o

prjsaves
18th Jul 2002, 12:26
Hi

Well one of my next levels will have one.

I have been working on getting the TR2 Tibet wad working ok.
Been testing with Tibet level extracted from TR2.

But I will do a Tibet crah site level after I know it's all working.

Until then try Tibet from one of the level download sites.

eTux
18th Jul 2002, 14:00
Download 2 really great Tibet levels from here (http://sheevah.firgroves.de/levels.htm) (scroll a bit down to levels 4 & 5, and if you want to download the bigger (21 mb) version, click on the link in the german, not the english text.)

One of them even has a (working) snowbike ;)

LeeO
18th Jul 2002, 19:07
The first Siberia level (Welcome to the Dead Zone) in The Triangle of Light Series will have the TR2 Snowmobile ;)