PDA

View Full Version : tyrant



Thorup
13th Jul 2002, 10:47
Did you guys know that you dont need to kill the tyrant in Burma, you can just tie him up!;)

Ranger
13th Jul 2002, 11:45
Originally posted by Thorup
Did you guys know that you dont need to kill the tyrant in Burma, you can just tie him up!;)

Thats not cool YOU have to KILL him :D

Thorup
13th Jul 2002, 18:26
I also got a picture which proves it. but I ain't gonna post it.

Longshot
13th Jul 2002, 21:27
As long as he's out of the way who cares.

Thorup
13th Jul 2002, 21:58
he's not out of the way if he is just uncounsious and tied up.

someone may rescue him, what would happen then???

well it doesn't really matter, cos to tie him up u gotta kill the whole army to get to him, and then he does not make a threat. without his army....

1shot1kill
14th Jul 2002, 00:35
You can tie him up without even touching a single soldier in his army.

Longshot
14th Jul 2002, 02:57
Originally posted by Thorup
he's not out of the way if he is just uncounsious and tied up.

someone may rescue him, what would happen then???


Feed him to the gators.

No as long as you hide the body well he's out of the way.