PDA

View Full Version : Restart after downloading packs?

EnterTheMatrix1
23rd Aug 2016, 14:30
Hi,

i started playing the game yesterday. After the first mission, I am now in Prague. Now i downloaded the Intruder Pack, the Enforcer Pack, the Classic Pack and "Desperate Measures". Where do I find the packs an the mission in the game? Or do I have to start a new game, to see the packs and the mission?

With best regards.

Edit:

I found out how to get the packs in the game. But what about the mission "Desperate Measures"? Where can I find the mission?

Sillymrfluffles
23rd Aug 2016, 14:45
What platform are you on? Some people (myself included) are having trouble even downloading the covert agent pack. It's not even appearing the marketplace yet the extra mission downloads no problem.

EnterTheMatrix1
23rd Aug 2016, 15:00
I play on PS4. After registering the game on my Square Enix account, I got a code for the packs and the mission. I did not know, where to enter the code, till I found out, that it is a code for the Playstation Store. So I entered the code at the Playstation Store, then I downloaded the packs and the mission. In the game, I tranfered the DLCs to my inventory.

Lassechampen100
23rd Aug 2016, 15:48
Hi,

i started playing the game yesterday. After the first mission, I am now in Prague. Now i downloaded the Intruder Pack, the Enforcer Pack, the Classic Pack and "Desperate Measures". Where do I find the packs an the mission in the game? Or do I have to start a new game, to see the packs and the mission?

With best regards.

Edit:

I found out how to get the packs in the game. But what about the mission "Desperate Measures"? Where can I find the mission?

how I really cant seem to get it. I have the day one and season pass all is downloadet, but how to get it in game ?

Sillymrfluffles
23rd Aug 2016, 15:54
Ah. I'm on Xbox One. So you got it all from one code? I thought maybe there'd be a code for the mission and another code for the covert agent pack.