PDA

View Full Version : Best & Worst Hitman ever!

rzastavros
18th Jul 2016, 00:16
Hi everyone,

I saw the Hitman Trailer 2 days after it hit the web, I waited for a release date, I pre-ordered it, I waited until December, just to find out that it was delayed, I waited until March 2016, then I stayed up and waited until my PS4 finished the download, I started playing, finished everything in 2 days, I saw every corner of the map, minimum 10 times.It was brilliant !

In them 2 days, I was constantly trying to avoid visual contact with all the "spoilers" in the game menu. This is not a sand box game...The mistery was spoiled the second all them "methods" or "to do lists" have been represented.The game didn`t let us discover all these assassination opportunities, but provided them without any option to conceal them.

I am a really patient man, however I didn`t play Hitman after them 2 days. I have decided that I`m going to wait until all the episodes are available and we have an official announcement that we have everything we payed for.

The Conclusion:

I love Hitman, always did, always will. I would pay £100 for it, but I would rather wait another full year and have a full game available, than this episodic ****** ** up method of releasing a game. It`s really ***** up.

Everyone knows that gamers don`t have patience to wait for products, this is ****** torture. Whoever came up with the idea of episodic releases for Hitman, doesn`t understand what a masterpiece Hitman is and what represents. They should trow in the towel and go work for McDonalds or something.

Thanks for reading.

jimbianco
18th Jul 2016, 03:05
This game is FAR from being the best at this point. Has huge potential, but there way too many problems with it right now. Bug infested , basic features missing, always online nonsense, AI all over the place, and the most confusing mess of a release plan in the history of video games. Still, depending on how much is fixed, tweaked it has great potential.