PDA

View Full Version : The Official Sage Project, Preview & Request Thread

The Sage Of Time
6th Jul 2002, 23:51
Here you may view my current projects and previews for them, you may also make requests.
The below page will be updated now and then so come back and check on it once and awhile.
Please keep in mind no dates are set for releases, and requests will be handled at random.
In other words i'll do what interests me the most, then get to the rest as time progresses.
You may request just about anything, just remember i'm not a CAD artist, don't expect a lot of custom meshes.
With that said, enjoy the previews and have fun with the requesting.

If the below doesn't show up just go to my site to view it properly.
<iframe src="http://www.tombraiderencyclopedia.com/TRTimeline/previews.htm" width="100%" height="830%" scrolling="no" FRAMEBORDER=0></iframe>

LarzBritsh
7th Jul 2002, 00:32
Sage of Time,

can you please send me the Tony textures? I would greatly appreciate it.

As for my request, a TR2 Wreck of Maria Doria wad.

MountainDewNut
7th Jul 2002, 00:55
Originally posted by LarzBritsh
Sage of Time,

can you please send me the Tony textures? I would greatly appreciate it.

My dead tony object had his textures in it. You can download it on my site in the wads section.

LarzBritsh
7th Jul 2002, 03:25
@Moutain Dew Nut

When i tried to download your dead Tony, i couldn't, but then i saw that you've got the dl named "deadtiny.zip", so i just changed the name to deadtony.zip and the dl worked fine.

So, Sage of Time - will you accept my request for the Wreck of Maria Doria wad? It's okay if you can't, i know you're very busy.

The Sage Of Time
7th Jul 2002, 04:14
Don't worry, I accept all requests. I just can't say when i'll get to what because I don't even know that.
Although that WAD doesn't sound too hard, I might start working on it sometime soon.
Oh and forgive me if the previews page isn't very full, although I felt it did reveal some nice things.

David 070