PDA

View Full Version : Does the "live component" of the game require ps+?



AlexZ_Bg
4th Mar 2016, 08:00
Is it necessary to have active ps+/xbox live to access the "live componets" ?

TotalBrutal51
4th Mar 2016, 11:01
Nop, It's suppose to be free for everyone who bough the digital game.

Valenka
4th Mar 2016, 16:15
IO-Interactive have not released official word on whether or not you will need PS Plus or Xbox Live Gold to access the live components of HITMAN. However, considering that you didn't need PS Plus to play the HITMAN beta, you might not need it for the live components. Unfortunately, that means naught until we have official word.