PDA

View Full Version : CM All Stars Money Tips?

ghastly13
26th Dec 2015, 11:55
I just started playing this game and I'm enjoying it, although I'm struggling to make money and earn transfer token system. Do you guys have any tips for earning transfer money easily and quickly?

Swesty
27th Dec 2015, 18:15
The game is not really designed to make money easily I'm affraid!

However, I would advise that early on you invest gold stars in your training grounds, to make training your squad cheaper. Drills training with level 4 training grounds gives 5 training points per go (level 5 training grounds cost another 300 stars so might not be worth it initially)

Some players that are worth getting to train and sell are Tielemans and Walace. Make them central defenders, then train Marking, Defensive positioning, tackling, heading and strength only. Tielemans costs 17m and can be sold for 65mln this way; Walace costs 23mln and can be sold for 76mln.

Rinse and repeat as many times as you want until you have what you need. Fair warning however, it will still take quite a while!

Edit: some other players that work well: Scuffet (GK); buy 21 mln, sell 81mln. Bielik (make DC when you buy him); buy 9.5mln, sell 60mln.

I'm sure there are some other players out there who will be able to recommend different names for this purpose!

ghastly13
28th Dec 2015, 10:46
Thanks for the tips! But how can I get that kind of money? I'm at like 100k right now but I'm trying to do the single player 2m challenges but it's got a little too hard, do you think I should start again and buy one of these players?

Swesty
28th Dec 2015, 17:28
Not sure to be honest! You could try and max out what you currently have, sell them off and replace with players with more potential. Starting over again costs extra time and the game is slow as it is (by design).