PDA

View Full Version : [Xbox One] Possible Relic Bug...



Undersun
26th Nov 2015, 18:52
[SOLVED]

Guys,

Someone can confirm if this missing relic is the Rope Ring?

https://t.co/3t0ABNvRao

I think my game has some kind of bug, because I have 100% on every single map, except on Geothermal Valley, where the map says I missing 1 relic, but I went on every location and all chests are open, looking in some guides I saw a relic called Rope Ring near the Infirmary Camp and on my Journal I didn't find it.

I made this Video showing my game and you also may see on the journal saying 57/59 relics, but if I was missing only one relic should be 58/59.

FclwtOZSYVo

Tecstar70
26th Nov 2015, 19:27
Yes this is the Rope Ring.

Undersun
26th Nov 2015, 19:30
Yes this is the Rope Ring.

Thanks for the confirmation...

So I won a special bug :(

If you see my video, I'm in front of the Rope Ring chest, inside Infirmary :(

Rope Ring - Southwest of the camp, head into the next room to find this relic on the far side by the corpse.

Source: http://www.primagames.com/games/rise-tomb-raider/feature/rise-tomb-raider-relic-locations

Undersun
26th Nov 2015, 20:22
Well thanks to a good soul on reddit I discover the issue... actually the guide is wrong (maybe locations between X360 and Xone are different?) saying the rope is ring was inside the Infirmary, he is actually inside Hidden Ravine.

With that map I was able to identify the correct place.

http://vgfaq.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/Geothermal-Valley.jpg

After that I discovered I left one relic behind in Syria...

Now my game is 100% done.

Thanks for your time!

Swift303311
1st Jan 2016, 02:08
I'm experiencing the same ordeal, all regions at 100%, yet I only have 58/59 relics. I went back to The Hidden Ravine and actually found a map, but it didn't highlight relics at all. :(

-Xone
-digital download

Swift303311
1st Jan 2016, 07:47
Seems the workaround for this post did not work for me —> http://forums.eu.square-enix.com/showthread.php?t=183817&p=2192316#post2192316

All regions are at 100%, yet my inventory shows I only have 58/59 relics. I’m done with the game, but checked around the map again and again and no relics are highlighted. I do have the rope ring, so it’s not that (see link above). I went back to The Hidden Ravine and actually found a map, but it didn't highlight relics at all. Please advise.

◦ This is not on the Bug Master List.
◦ Playing on Xbox One.
◦ Playing via digital download.
◦ Playing main campaign.
◦ Yes, I’ve completed campaigns on slot 1:
- 1 Soviet Installation, 99%. I went here to look around for the one relic after I went to The Hidden Ravine.
- 2 The Lost City, 84%
- 3 The Lost City, 89%
◦ Yes, I’ve tried the back-up save and it didn’t work.
◦ I’ve tried to play on a different slots for a bit and reverted back. Still nothing.

Swift303311
2nd Jan 2016, 05:04
Support,

I see that my article was moved to the original post, but Underuse's issue was solved, but mine was noT. I just checked my relics and now I have 57/59 under Soviet Installation slot. Any thoughts?

Thanks in advance


Seems the workaround for this post did not work for me —> http://forums.eu.square-enix.com/showthread.php?t=183817&p=2192316#post2192316

All regions are at 100%, yet my inventory shows I only have 58/59 relics. I’m done with the game, but checked around the map again and again and no relics are highlighted. I do have the rope ring, so it’s not that (see link above). I went back to The Hidden Ravine and actually found a map, but it didn't highlight relics at all. Please advise.

◦ This is not on the Bug Master List.
◦ Playing on Xbox One.
◦ Playing via digital download.
◦ Playing main campaign.
◦ Yes, I’ve completed campaigns on slot 1:
- 1 Soviet Installation, 99%. I went here to look around for the one relic after I went to The Hidden Ravine.
- 2 The Lost City, 84%
- 3 The Lost City, 89%
◦ Yes, I’ve tried the back-up save and it didn’t work.
◦ I’ve tried to play on a different slots for a bit and reverted back. Still nothing.