PDA

View Full Version : Duplicate Weapons/Special Attacks/Abilities/Talents

perpetualodium
25th Nov 2015, 15:01
Alright. I was experimenting with the forge system.

I enchanted a special attack, as well as a secondary ability. They both became Uncanny. The problem is that these two skills were unlocked when I started playing. I can't salvage them. I can't delete them. I no longer want them to be Uncanny, and there's no way to revert them to the default. I even bought another copy of each before trying to delete/salvage them. No dice.

Also, I played for free for a while before I bought the definitive pack. The definitive pack ended up creating duplicates of the default talents and executions for the classes I had already unlocked through play. I'm not able to delete them. It looks goofy to have useless duplicates. It also creates a duplicate of the default Vanguard shield.

I'm guessing this isn't a high priority fix, but I'd like to see it get done at some point. It'd clean up the UI.

Also, I rolled two 30% off vouchers two days in a row. I bought 20k runes, but it didn't warn me that my second rune voucher would disappear as well. I get why you guys do this, but a warning would be nice.

perpetualodium
26th Nov 2015, 06:03
Additional Info (I'd edit, but I want you to look at the thread again): It's actually not that big of a deal, for the base abilities. Just have to keep rerolling. I still think there should be an easy way to disenchant, with a big confirmation warning.

Both this thread and the other thread I posted are minor changes, by the way. They don't really affect much. I'm not begging to have em fixed.

ParadoxicalOmen
26th Nov 2015, 12:37
Additional Info (I'd edit, but I want you to look at the thread again): It's actually not that big of a deal, for the base abilities. Just have to keep rerolling. I still think there should be an easy way to disenchant, with a big confirmation warning.