PDA

View Full Version : FFXIV: The Lodestone - Questions and Help

sqex_4021998
29th Sep 2012, 00:22
The Lodestone (http://na.finalfantasyxiv.com/lodestone/)
---

im having problems putting in my username and password. I put in the right information it gives me this msg "You could not log in because the service account in question is not registered.If you would like to log in to the service, please log in to the Square Enix Account Management System and register the service account." i have sign in before now i cant sign in i need help

mega124
29th Sep 2012, 09:14
im having that same problem to

blackbaron264
29th Sep 2012, 16:00
i cant login and it says my id or password is wrong and they are both not and its my first time using the game can i get some help?

Randis
13th Oct 2012, 19:46
As i am waiting for the FF XIV 2.0 release i am not playing the game much this days.
I only log in from times to times so i can use the forums but last month i was traveling a lot and did not add enough Crysta in time.

The thing is, you can only post in the forums if you log in to the game and now that all account options for FFXIV are frozen i can no longer re-activate the option. I have crysta in my account but paying the fee for FFXIV is not possible as well.
I do not want to play the game till the 2.0 release but i would like to use the forums, is there anything that can be done?

For those who are not familiar with the game: in preparation for the 2.0 releae there was a deadline a while ago where you can do the last payment, after that dealine all account options are disabled and you no longer can re-activate the option.

It would be nice if people were not excluded from the community when they take some time off from the game, sometimes you just have a lot of work but at least want to keep in touch.

Cheers
Andre

member_10664738
24th Oct 2012, 01:08