PDA

View Full Version : Looking for regular EU TEAM players, casual for now.

SonixSquad
16th Aug 2015, 16:24
Greets all.

I am adding players ingame all the time that I find it easier to team up with due to their teamwork capabilities.
Just want to put the word out here aswell.

No ESL stuff (yet), need a team first ;)
If we can get a bunch of regular guys/gals together on TS that work well together, why not. But the emphasis will be on becoming a team first and not just jumping into pro level stuff.

I already have a TS and website etc from previous gaming shenanigans.
My background is FEAR Combat (the original Melee vs ranged OnlineFPS, ruined by cheats), COD4 (original ProMod), Battlefield 3,4. I mainly played FPS but bored of that (theres that word again lol). Played a lof of FPS but those above were my mains that I played for years.

I have about 500 hours in Nosgoth, still learning but TeamPlay is ftw. No team, no fun :)
My mains are:

Hunter (25)
Prophet (25)
Reaver (25)
Deceiver (25)

Add me on Steam for more info (Hellsonix) but generally I'm looking for like minded players who have:

1> A headset + Installed/capable of installing teamspeak3
2> A non raging 'can-do' attitude, can deal with situations without rage quitting or needing to abandon matches.
3> At least 300 hours in Nosgoth
4> Rank 25 on at least 3 classes (there is some leeway with this but ultimately you need to be able to adapt to what is required as a team).
5> Play on a regular basis, minimum 5 hours a week (thats an hour a day minimum after work for me).
6> Capable of putting an hour or 2 aside each week for team ups.
7> Mainly EU players, I do play with some Canadian/NA players but time zones will be a factor in arranging anything.

Okay, add me if this sounds like you.

Heres a video of me playing Savage Pounce Reaver..

zrC4X8Pd4eY

Truckposeidon
17th Aug 2015, 15:36