PDA

View Full Version : Psyonix - Community Live Stream today (July 10th)



Saikocat
10th Jul 2015, 14:59
Hi everyone!

https://twitter.com/Nosgoth/status/619258270616821760

There will be a fun community livestream today at 3PM Pacific / 11pm BST / midnight CET.

Join in the fun and play some Capture The Body sessions with Ryan from Psyonix, and we'll be doing some giveaways too! :)

http://www.twitch.tv/Nosgoth

FireWorks_
10th Jul 2015, 21:56
Short notice... Coming home, dev stream in 5mins, ok nice :)

Truckposeidon
11th Jul 2015, 04:03
Had alot of fun on the stream! Was surprised I got into a lobby with Ryan and got to play 3 matches with him. Had a blast!

Psyonix_Ryan
13th Jul 2015, 14:03
Glad you enjoyed it; I had fun, too!

Truckposeidon
15th Jul 2015, 02:56
Can't wait for more streams. It's nice being able to talk to a dev directly to share thoughts and give your input to them. Have you guys announced prize winners yet?

Psyonix_Ryan
15th Jul 2015, 04:47
Funny you mention that the winners :D We've reached out to most of them, but we're still tracking one or two down. I'll most likely update the post once I can confirm everyone.

Psyonix_Ryan
15th Jul 2015, 16:55
Here are the winners from our community live stream *yay*

truckposeidon
masterfurbz
RainaAudron
Wuji_Goldfish
PluxTheSloth

Congratulations to the winners and thank you again to everyone that hung out with us!

RainaAudron
16th Jul 2015, 16:16
Yey :D So what did we win then?

Psyonix_Ryan
16th Jul 2015, 21:35
Each of you received an Exalted Treasure Chest, featuring one of the new Human Skins that I was sporting during the stream.

RainaAudron
16th Jul 2015, 22:17
Oooh, I see! Cool, thanks :) (too bad I got my myst. third heavy pistols though...)