PDA

View Full Version : Help?



Rheynger
28th Jun 2015, 21:27
Hello, I was wanting to know if these specs are good enough for human revolution

Amd a10-6700 apu with Radeon hd graphics 8g ram 64 bit op system x64 processor

xaduha3
30th Jun 2015, 00:25
Radeon hd graphics

you need to specify a model

if you can find it here (http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/high_end_gpus.html) (first half of the list) then you'll be fine, probably.

Rheynger
30th Jun 2015, 00:29
you need to specify a model

if you can find it here (http://www.videocardbenchmark.net/high_end_gpus.html) (first half of the list) then you'll be fine, probably.

I got the game to work, but it stutters a bit and I don't know how to lower the frame rate to 30 fps. It's locked in at 60fps