PDA

View Full Version : Connection Error



Drake_Montana
24th May 2015, 14:30
I just re-downloaded FF7 planning to do a lets play but I keep getting a connection error after 10%, I'm sorry if this isn't the right place to post this but I need help, I was also planning to do one for FF8 also and hope that it hasn't happened to that yet.

can anyone help please?

Update: I just tried FF8 and it has that same problem also, it goes to 10% and then gives me Connection error after a while,

I know I have an Internet connection but am i missing something or are others having the same problem as me?

gloves085
11th Jun 2015, 00:28
I just re-downloaded my PC version of FF7 and I'm having the same issue :(

trunks21
26th Sep 2015, 16:34
I have the same problem and I have already ask twice the support group and the answers they gave me were for kids . The 1st told me that my internet connection has problems and should check that and the 2nd that is not there problem and that i just have to press the "Network settings" options until forever and sometime it will work :( . pls if someone has find a solution pls share it , thank you .