PDA

View Full Version : Game ending when an entire team leaves

Ghosthree3
13th May 2015, 15:34
When? Four times today the entire enemy team has left in the first round leaving us to twiddle our thumbs for 10+ minutes, this is seriously a joke.

Cody_The_Wiser
13th May 2015, 16:21
this is seriously a joke.

Is it?

Ysanoire
14th May 2015, 02:07
Or at least remove the leaver penalty in those cases. Forcing people to play a game without opponents is pretty dum.

But yes, games should have more ending criteria.

Blackdeathteal
14th May 2015, 03:13
When? Four times today the entire enemy team has left in the first round leaving us to twiddle our thumbs for 10+ minutes, this is seriously a joke.
You always preset it gets old, the matchmaking on Oceanic servers is already broken and team stacking like that just furthers it .

Ghosthree3
14th May 2015, 08:32
I queue with one friend, one, a friend I've been playing games with for 7 years. I'm not allowed to do that?

Cody_The_Wiser
14th May 2015, 16:07
I queue with one friend, one, a friend I've been playing games with for 7 years. I'm not allowed to do that?

If you're in a premade with new people you should expect leavers. I don't expect people to sit through a stomping. A surrender featrue and a end match when entire enemy team leaves would be best.

Ghosthree3
14th May 2015, 16:26
I do expect that there may be leavers. While annoying it's not the leavers I'm complaining about. It's the fact that you have to sit there for 10 minutes even though no one on the enemy team exists. I'm just asking for it to end when and if it reaches that point. I can't see why it wouldn't.

Cody_The_Wiser
14th May 2015, 16:37
I do expect that there may be leavers. While annoying it's not the leavers I'm complaining about. It's the fact that you have to sit there for 10 minutes even though no one on the enemy team exists. I'm just asking for it to end when and if it reaches that point. I can't see why it wouldn't.