PDA

View Full Version : logical error in game



Evgenix
28th Apr 2015, 17:20
Hello.
I'm trying to get factory zero achievement, and i found a logical error in game.
I not augmented to hack turrets.
I found pocket secretary with password to access security terminal.
I login with password, BUT I can`t control turrets!
Why?
If i have password, I should have full access, right?

Siddhartha_
29th Apr 2015, 02:42
Hello.
I'm trying to get factory zero achievement, and i found a logical error in game.
I not augmented to hack turrets.
I found pocket secretary with password to access security terminal.
I login with password, BUT I can`t control turrets!
Why?
If i have password, I should have full access, right?

I'm not too sure what you mean by "logical error", but you can't access turrets or robots without having to spend Praxis Points into the appropriate augmentation. So if you're going for the Factory Zero achievement, you're going to have to find another method to avoid turrets/robots.

Evgenix
29th Apr 2015, 08:18
I can not control turrets and robots with password, but with no hacking augmentations, it's a logical error.
If I have the password I do not need to hack.

Factory Zero
You survived The Missing Link using no Praxis kits, weapons, or explosives. Whoa.

I thought the pocket secretary with password, it's a another method.
Otherwise they are useless.

P.S. Sorry for my English, use translator