PDA

View Full Version : Max FPS setting doesn't work



Lakisa0
4th Aug 2014, 21:41
heya this option in video doesn't work when i try to lower or increase it always resets to 60 fps.

FireWorks_
4th Aug 2014, 21:57
got VSync enabled?

lucinvampire
5th Aug 2014, 10:36
There was a 60 cap - I haven't seen anything to see it has been changed.

FireWorks_
5th Aug 2014, 10:40
So you mean the bar/feature is effectivly broken, even with vsync disabled?

Lakisa0
8th Aug 2014, 22:04
So you mean the bar/feature is effectivly broken, even with vsync disabled?

yeap it doesn't work with vsync on or off, when you exit settings it resets back on 60 fps.