PDA

View Full Version : Human weapons & abilities to get.

OverLordofOnis
4th Aug 2014, 19:17
Hey I'm new to the game and just got the money to start buy weapons and abilities.

That said I dont really now winch ones to get and what to stay away from. So do any one mind telling me what good for the human classes builds( I guess i call it that.). Vampires is no big deal as I only really play Tyrants.

FireWorks_
4th Aug 2014, 19:50
Enjoy the game with what you got, no reason to buy things as most are real sidegrades.

The only things you stay away are blinding shots of the hunter and the grapple for the scout (til you got a clue of the game).

My personal taste would be going for the hunter Whip and Choking Haze for the reaver (to clear out houses since new players tend to hide in houses^^). But again, nothing mandatory and no fail in just waiting up.

Sanguise23
4th Aug 2014, 19:52
hunter: bolt thrower sticky grenade and whip, alchy: light bomb (keep firewall) and multicannon if your aim is bad, scout: trap and stormbow
prophet: heavy pistols
IMOH at least

FireWorks_
4th Aug 2014, 19:55
hunter: bolt thrower sticky grenade and whip, alchy: light bomb (keep firewall) and multicannon if your aim is bad, scout: trap and stormbow
prophet: heavy pistols
IMOH at least

agreed on the heavy pistols for prophet. The rest is debatable and playstyle dependant:)

Razaiim
5th Aug 2014, 04:59
I would get Light bomb on the alch asap, and avoid grapple or blinding shot. Everything else is up to you as all the remaining skills have their merits right now.

OverLordofOnis
5th Aug 2014, 10:24
Thanks to everyone that answers.
Happy to leanr that ever thing is mostly good. Really happy to hear to people say that the whip is good as i really what to get that. I what to go Indiana Jones on some Vampires.(more in my head then the game.)

FireWorks_
5th Aug 2014, 14:42
Thanks to everyone that answers.