PDA

View Full Version : Please add a hotkey to bring up the class selection screen



Ghosthree3
26th Feb 2015, 13:42
I'm really sick of hitting hide then wishing I had changed class.

ApollosBow
26th Feb 2015, 14:14
haha I thought I was alone in doing this, seriously want to slap myself when I click hide numerous times when I said to myself 5min ago "need to change to counter class"

-Shiro-
26th Feb 2015, 19:19
I totally agree !

FireWorks_
26th Feb 2015, 22:04
+1

and while youre at it, please make hotkeys for classes. Default keys could be F1-F5.

best: allow class scripts that even make loadout selection possible.
Default could be F1/F6, F2/F7, ...
Or Modifier keys.
Or Tapping twice for 2nd loadout, tripple tip for a possible future 3rd load out slot and so on.

(My class scripts/binds in other games use modifier keys like ctrl, alt, shift and their combinations for different loadouts.
Something like Num1 for standard hunter loadout, Ctrl+Num1 for second hunter loadout,...)

Id love this!