PDA

View Full Version : Square Enix Montreal - Live stream! - Thursday at 2PM PST



Saikocat
27th Jan 2015, 20:09
Hi everyone!

As part of a cool initiative, the awesome people at Square Enix Montreal are doing regular livestreams where they play games and chat about them. This Thursday, January 29th, they'll be playing Nosgoth live on Twitch at 2PM.

They'll not only be playing the game live, but they'll also chatting with some of the team members working from that studio, about the work they've been doing on Nosgoth. Make sure you tune in!

The stream will be hosted through our official Nosgoth Twitch channel (http://www.twitch.tv/nosgoth)as well, but you can head to this page to check it out directly too:

http://www.twitch.tv/squareenixmtl

Date: January 29th
Time: 2PM PST / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT / 11PM CET

FireWorks_
27th Jan 2015, 20:26
OMG OMG excitement!! :D :D :D