PDA

View Full Version : High Resolution Wallpaper of Girl in Sarif's office

nukasa
30th Jul 2014, 09:54
Hi All, newbie here.

Was wondering if someone has seen or made a high resolution wallpaper of the Girl on the wall in Sarif's office?

Cheers,
Nukes

Shralla
30th Jul 2014, 18:40
I wish there were just high resolution textures, period. There are so many objects and backgrounds on which different notes and drawings and pictures are placed, but you can't see any of them! I know that nobody was designing hand-written notes that you couldn't read, so why not just give us a high resolution texture pack? Most people's computers would handle it by now.

Lady_Of_The_Vine
30th Jul 2014, 18:57
Hi All, newbie here.

Was wondering if someone has seen or made a high resolution wallpaper of the Girl on the wall in Sarif's office?

Cheers,
Nukes

Welcome to the forum. :wave:

The girl on the wall. You'll have to refresh my memory. Is it a poster or a screen?

CyberP
30th Jul 2014, 19:58
I wish there were just high resolution textures, period. There are so many objects and backgrounds on which different notes and drawings and pictures are placed, but you can't see any of them! I know that nobody was designing hand-written notes that you couldn't read, so why not just give us a high resolution texture pack? Most people's computers would handle it by now.

Gameplay and story needs fixing before graphics.

Shralla
30th Jul 2014, 20:01
You can't fix those with a patch full of already-available development files.

CyberP
30th Jul 2014, 20:07
And?

Either way the game is history. No more work will be done on it. It will have no grand legacy. It's unfortunate, let's hope the same cannot be said about DX4, though that's being very hopeful. Conditions dictate EM will never reach legendary status. Prove me wrong EM.

nukasa
1st Aug 2014, 09:12
Welcome to the forum. :wave:

The girl on the wall. You'll have to refresh my memory. Is it a poster or a screen?