PDA

View Full Version : Hintma 6



RondaSKing
5th Jul 2014, 05:11
Lainaus:
Alkuperäinen kirjoittaja Rane^ Näytä viesti
Uusi Hitman tehdään Glacier 2 -pelimoottorilla. Samalla pelimoottorilla tehtiin myös Hitman: Absolution.

Mitähän tähän nyt sanois...
Mikäs vika moottorissa on... Pirun nätti ja teknisesti kovatasonen pelihän absolution oli.
__________________
[Antec P182] [Gigabyte GA-P67A-UD4] [Core i5 2500K@4.5 GHz] [8 GB Kingston DDR3 1300 MHz] [Asus GTX 680 DC2 OC, Palit GTX 680 JetStream SLI] [Corsair TX650 v2]

[D3 Profiili]

Travis_IO
7th Jul 2014, 07:41
Hey RondaSKing, please try to write in English so that most people can understand your messages. Using a translator is also fine.

Aybroe
11th Jul 2014, 22:14
Finnman to the rescue! Unfortunately the post is just a copy (or a failed quote) of someone else's post in one finnish forum; (http://murobbs.plaza.fi/pelit-ja-konsolit/1080416-hitman-6-a-2.html#post1713344119) I think that can also be seen from the structure of the post even without understanding the content.

Which is really scarce.

It basically says that Hitman 6 uses the Glacier 2 engine, the same one which Absolution used.


http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-54k2hyowyLs/UF3NvcjO8kI/AAAAAAAAAIo/JgzC_NDKeqA/s1600/barbrady.png