PDA

View Full Version : Hitman: Sniper Live Playthrough at E3 2014



Travis_IO
11th Jun 2014, 12:02
UPDATE: You can see the 20 minute broadcast directly here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqL0e-Xx0xk#t=3h15m18s (Skip to 3hours 15minutes if the link doesn't do that for you!)

The developers of Hitman GO and Hitman: Sniper are hosting a live playthrough later today at E3 2014.

Tune in to the Square Enix Presents YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/user/SquareEnixPresents) at 12.30 PST / 20.30 GMT / 21.30 CEST to watch the entire broadcast.

If you've got questions you want to ask the team, tweet them to @Hitman (https://twitter.com/hitman) and they'll be answering as many as they can.

AIRBORNE6176
30th Jun 2014, 09:50
MNY THX! Looking forward to playing it!